Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387213635 A Single Woman in New Albany, OH 31 / Physics l Therapist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New Albany, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my dog, cat, career, friends, family, my future, and being happy! I love animals and deep connections! I love helping people also. Love making people smile and laugh :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my animals. I often take my dog on walks also. I like hanging out with friends and going out sometimes. I also love painting. I'm working on decorating my apartment with my art! I like to shop and do girlie things too. I also am a tv person. Whether it's movies or cable, I like to unwind like this after a long day at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Animals
  2. My independence
  3. Real people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Sweet