Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1386977312 A Single Man in Boulder, WY 56 / craftsman/masonary expert

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and my Chesapeake Bay Retriever. I raised two kids by myself in Illinois and the day they got full-ride scholarships, I headed out west where I belong. I'm in the liberating, far less stressful stage of middle-adulthood where I am far away from the chaos of Chicago and loving it! I've been welding, pouring concrete and building houses since high school, so I love working in the shop and assembling new firearms. As I said, any and all things outdoors are right up my alley, and I consider myself right-winged although my liberal daughter insists I'm just about a libertarian with some left-wing ideas. Love to fish, hike &shoot

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, fishing, shooting, exercising with my dog, bike rides

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life God gave me
  2. My two wonderful kids that turned out so much smarter than me
  3. My good health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Spiritual