Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1386969616 A Single Man in Tuckahoe, NY 55 / Self Employed Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Jewish

Tuckahoe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my amazing beautiful daughters and the placeholder for someone to spend the rest of my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, hunting, cooking, woodworking, reading, hiking, traveling,watching sports, exercisingI love to do these things with my friends and ideally my soul mate.

The most influential person in my life has been

a woman who is honest, loyal, positive, humorous, kind, passionate and has an adventurous spirit

The first thing people notice about me

I have an enthusiastic smile. Im told Im a pretty handsome man

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Brown Inferno, Wilderness Warrior - Theodore Roosevelt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. strength
  2. sensitivity
  3. Compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to be silly and make jokes about anything That said, I know when to be serious, be smart and respectful.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Im a good guy, great dad who is looking for a great gal. Someone who is honest, loyal, fun, exciting, smart, funny, positive, adventurous and who i love being with every moment of every day doing anything at all.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

teddy roosevelt in the badlands, the road less traveled, shogun

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

my daughters favorite today is arianna grande, waylon, willie, merle and johnny, muddy waters, johnny copeland, grateful dead, rolling stones, tom petty, bob dylan, roy orbison, johnny cash, bruce spring stein, allman brothers, neville brothers, avert brothers,, miles davis, latin jazz musicians, i like to mellow out to some classical and opera. a greatest hits type of cd works best

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

where eagles dare, where eagles dare, manhunter

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis los angeles, wicked tuna, monster men