Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #138612418 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 58 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is just to be the best person I can be to my family and friends! I love to shop and love to decorate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending the day at the beach ... Sitting on a beach chair, toes in the water and enjoying the sights and sounds of the ocean! A day in New York City ... Sight-seeing, Broadway show, people watching, dinner and drinks. Hanging with my friends ... Nothing better!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is positive and self confident, loves life and enjoys the moment! I also believe there must be a strong physical and personality click to spark the journey. After that, I believe a healthy and a loving relationship can grow and be successful based on two major components ... Trust and Respect!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lady Blue Eyes, My Life with Frank. Barbara Sinatra wrote the book about her marriage to Frank Sinatra.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my 2 children! My son is a Marine and my daughter just graduated with her Masters Degree!
  2. My Mom! She will be 90 in a couple days and still is my biggest fan and vice versa!
  3. That God has blessed me with the my family and friends ... The best of the best!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

chevy chase christmas vacation, titanic, serendipity, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, law & order, the voice