Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1384023325 A Single Man in Abbeville, LA 43 / Oilfield

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Abbeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: high school
  • Religion: Christian

Abbeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Abbeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from high school. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors. Could be hanging around the house working on the property or spending time in and around the water. Fishing, boat riding or just kicking back. Hanging out at the camp or taking a weekend road trip to someplace with sand.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being on or around the water fishing, boat riding or just kicking back. Hanging out at the camp cooking, fishing, boat riding Taking a weekend road trip to someplace with sand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Home & camp
  3. Dog

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sanibel island, louis lamor, jean lafitte

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

naked gun, legends of the fall, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, american pickers, discovery channel