Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1383798328 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 52 / Asst Mgr. Clothing Store

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, entertain, my friends, family, and/or significant other. I love wine tasting, weekend trips, hanging with my friends, barbequing, watching sporting events, movies, concerts, plays. I'm pretty much a social type of girl. I love my family, and adore my friends. I love driving along the beach with the top down, and having brunch on Sundays.........

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, grabbing sushi, spending time with great friends, going to see a movie, and just taking a drive down along the beach with the top down, listening to some great tunes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm Holding out for a Hero. (I know, sounds corny), but I'd love to find a man who was like my dad. He was strong of character, was kind, firm, generous, and polite. Someone who knows how to be silly, and full of life. I like to be active, who wants to go and do things, as well as curl up on the couch and watch a great movie.And looks don't hurt either. I'm pretty independent & strong willed, but with the "right" guy, I'm puddy. Someone, who is HAPPY, and wants to have a partner in crime in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, eyes, smile, hair. Take your pick, they're all big!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cant remember the last time, I got to sit down and read. Really need to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm pretty outgoing, I am shy at times. And I like quiet. It's nice.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I love fresh flowers, candles, great music and a glass of wine at the end of the day, I guess I'm a hopeless romantic.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tin cup, the expendables, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, supernatural, hawaii five-0