Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #138267127 A Single Man in Deposit, NY 20 / Machinist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deposit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: unattended
  • Religion: Other

Deposit, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deposit, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out with my friends and family. I enjoy playing sports, watching movies, and playing videos games, and have a dream of becoming a biomedical engineer no matter how hard it may be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time playing sports, going out, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings: Return of the King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have sleep apenia so I have to wear a machine at night when I sleep.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ride along, meet the fockers, avatar, 300, kevin hart: seriously funny

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation