Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380663426 A Single Man in Kingston, PA 31 / Work at Valvoline

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Scientology

Kingston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 4'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Scientology.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having someone in my life that respects me for who I'm and not what they want me to be!Taking care of my laddie with love,devotion,respect,most of all the companionship with both share with each other!Enjoying life with the one I hold closet to me.Talking on the phone or texting when were both at work to see how each other's day is going.When were not together.Always talk to me when something is wrong,I well do my best to fix it.Also someone to split stuff 50/50,but it don't have to be like that I'll take care of everything or I'll do my best to try.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my laddie,longs were together well be happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Having a great job
  3. What I had to go threw in life,to get were I'm today.Wouldn't change a thing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing