Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380132229 A Single Woman in Woodland Hills, CA 33 / Insurance Industry

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm on a path to live life to the fullest. Too often we get caught in the daily grind and get stuck in a rut. I'm clawing my way out! Lol. Love to try new things... like wanting to learn to play the saxophone and paint. With all that said my main passion is my son and his well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking in the arts...but wish I could partake a lot more. I love plays and museums. I crave beautiful days when I can ride out to the beach, throw on my headphones and just chill. A lot of the time I like to be out in the wind but I can also sit myself at home, catch up on sleep, and watch some tv.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mind
  3. My God

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal