Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380129723 A Single Man in Ewa Beach, HI 32 / Local Truck Driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Ewa Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Ewa Beach, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Ewa Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach or the mall.Also enjoy working and relaxing around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm pretty shy. But once they get to know me they find out that's not all true

The last book I read and enjoyed

Notapayingmember. tkmaruokaoutlook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dog
  2. I am thankful for my family. especially my nieces and nephews
  3. I am thankful to have a steady career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a full meet on here but can contact me on fb if interested. Todd maruoka

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i really want to find somebody to have fun with but also settle down and start a family.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics