Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380129025 A Single Woman in Newark, NY 30 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Newark, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will answer later really not sure what I want to say. I do know I want to be love and be happy for the rest of my life I don't want to be hurt anymore

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping.hanging with family and friends.love to go for walks and I love to have on all time I love to have my hair done dancing and bake and I love to sew

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine, kind, loyal, and a dependable person. Someone that will be there for me and my kids.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romantic books It's about two people that meet each other fall in love and get married

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My boys
  3. Helping others when needed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I don't like to be alone, like to cuddle and not be smothered respecting rules and not disobey them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I like to dye my hair and get it styled too