Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380128628 A Single Man in Gainesville, VA 36 / Chemical Engineer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of utah
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of utah. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am smart and athletic. I am funny at times but not someone who is the stand up attention getter. I am quiet and sensitive and enjoy being around others but also like to recharge at home with family and a companion. I love church and the gospel of Jesus Christ. I serve when and where I can. I can wear my heart on my sleeve and I have been hurt by being too trusting of people that I thought were close to me. I am funny and most people describe me as always smiling. I love work and I am very frugal as I don't believe in debt or spending more than I earn no matter what. I love my kids (4) with all my heart and would do anything for them. I'm ..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing any kind of sport or game with my kids and with friends. Basically anything to stay active and outdoors such as hiking, jogging. I love to eat good food at home so I learned to cook and am always hungry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, Kindness, honesty, and someone who welcomes physical closeness and physical activities. I enjoy touch. FYI, I am unable to see pictures of anyone on this site yet.

The first thing people notice about me

My smileAnd then that I have no hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Standing for Something

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A home and bed and food on the table and good friends and family to enjoy life with.
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive personality. I am pretty guarded.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'll get to know you better and you'll find out. I can be serious, I can be funny, I like having people around. I hate gossip! I hate soap operas. I think Love is needed more in everyday life. I teach my kids Love is stronger than hate. We sing it to a tune.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational