Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380123019 A Single Man in Edwardsville, IL 35 / Webster U. Public Safety Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Edwardsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern illinois university

Edwardsville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edwardsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Big Blues and cardinals fan and love going to games and watching them at home. I like most sports from football to soccer and everything in between. I also really enjoy movies and TV, I would consider my self a geek. I also enjoy going for a hike and walk as well, nature is awesome. History is also a hobby/passion of mine and i enjoy going to historical sites and museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying in and going out. When I am home I enjoy shows like the Big Bang theory, justified, and others. Bars are fun every so often and i really enjoy going out to dinner and trying new restaurants. I try to get to the gym 4-6 days a week. I really enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, whether it's a bar, bonfire, or going out to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who is intelligent, kind, and sweet . A person that I can be myself around and try new things with. I am typically a shy person and I am looking for an outgoing person with a great personality. Any questions... ask me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a great smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Space Chronicles: Facing the Ultimate FrontierAbraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freinds
  3. Blues Hockey/Cardinals Baseball

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet and caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

any star wars or star trek novel, depends, any and all

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

breaking benjamin, dropkick murphys, five finger death punch, beethoven, mumford & sons

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, too many to list, star trek / star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, battlestar galactica, justified