Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380043628 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 27 / Work in Entertainment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my life as a whole. I take pride in all of my success but I am more proud about being able to stay humble and grounded through it all. My Faith, my family, and my closest of friends are the most important things and people to me. I love to enjoy life to its fullest with no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go hiking with my dog, Bronx. It's a way for me to get out and enjoy the weather as well as exercise. I also long to cook. I like to eat healthy and I've learned that cooking not only saves money but makes it a little easier to stay healthy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for all of my success and accomplishments
  3. I am thankful for a really good life where there is limited stress and tears of laughter often

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm