Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380025527 A Single Man in New Smyrna Beach, FL 25 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: New Smyrna Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Smyrna Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Smyrna Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm at a point in my life where I'm working everyday to move forward in my career. I graduated from UCF last year with a degree in criminal justice. I'm an individual who has a lot to offer. Right now I'm looking for friends and maybe someone to get to know a little bit better. I like to go out and have a beer evey once in awhile, but I'm past the point of partying all the time.I'm more about having a good time doing activities outside rather than wasting my time inside in front of a tv.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to be outdoors. You can find me out fishing,at the shooting range, or going to the dog beach. You'll never find me inside playing a video game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Dog
  3. Fishing Gear

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit