Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380018024 A Single Man in Glendale, AZ 26 / Prep Chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: metro tech
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmmm, let's see... I like to cook for people. That's one way to make me feel satisfied- by making others feel good. I think by communicating & teaching, or them teaching me a few things about cooking we can develop some kind of relationship. Shopping is always fun too ;). I love to travel & experience new things & people. I think traveling helps develop some sort of wisdom. I am also passionate about my appearance to my partner. I would like to look good for them pretty much all the time. I also like cats of course- if you have a cool car that's equal or better than mine then that's a plus :P

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time i usually take the time to better myself. Work out or go get a massage, I do read occasionally & enjoy something good to eat that you or I made ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

my better half.

The first thing people notice about me

My.... Smile??

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Keys of This Blood by Malachi Martin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Salvation
  3. Choice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm the Real Slim Shady.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to cook! I like all movies, colors, music, food, people, etc. I love everything! I have two jobs & two cars. I'm a Prep Chef & Security Agent for a local sports team. Anything more please ask! :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

i, d, k

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

don't have one, don't have one, don't have one, don't have one, don't have one

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have one, don't have one, don't have one

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

don't have one, don't have one, don't have one