Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380015918 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 34 / Program Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being of service to others and like to volunteer when I have time. It gives me pleasure knowing I've made a difference in my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like volunteering and helping with fundraising events for local non profits. Most recently, I served on a planning committee for a James Bond themed gala that benefited disadvantaged children in Colorado. Estes Park is my favorite place to escape - shopping along Main Street, watching the elk graze on the gulf course, participating in the rubber ducky races, and watching the fireworks above Lake Estes in July.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Astronaut Wives Club: A True Story. It's not my favorite read, but it provided a unique glimpse into the space age frenzy and how it forever changed the lives of the astronaut families.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strokes of good luck, like finding a black pearl in Hawaii.
  2. The opportunity to travel Europe, Mexico, and the U.S.
  3. Whoever created Australian red licorice. If you haven't tried it, you're missing out!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding