Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380002428 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 23 / Ask me.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about what the world has to offer. It's a beautiful life we all have to live and only one life to live. So live it to it's fullest. Everyone deserves a second chance. I'm passionate about my dogs also. They make a huge impact in my life and I'm great flu to have them. I love my music that inspired me to be who I am now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love theme parks, going outdoors, and being lazy of course. Music is my jam, can't live without it. I might have a heart attack if I do. I drift off to la la land, I try not to though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. The people that have made an impact on my life.
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual