Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379996620 A Single Woman in Hattiesburg, MS 37 / College of Social Work Instructor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Hattiesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Hattiesburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hattiesburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being vibrant and positive, having a meaningful career, loving my family, living in the moment - that is who I am. I like booming thunderstorms with rain hitting the roof, the beauty and grace of animals, getting off the pavement into nature -mountains, beaches, waterfalls, and great food or new restaurants. In 2007, God instructed me to adopt a biracial child and I did just that! She continues to be such an amazing blessing. I am thankful for having healthy and happy children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do seasonal activities outside like hiking in the fall, swimming in the summer, drinking hot chocolate or wine in front of a roaring fire in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one to dance in the rain with...someone affectionate, playful, protective, and reliable ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boy Who was Raised as a Dog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family-they are healthy and well
  2. my career-it is a calling
  3. my faith-it gets me through the storms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I laugh at you, it's because I find you entertaining.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like to be around people that are life lovers. I think we should give more than we take. I am good at reading people and their motives. I love to travel, eat out, and explore new places. I enjoy diverse personalities and learning new things. I am a good cook!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, the boy who was raised as a dog, she's come undone

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

all types of music-depends on my mood, lady antebellum, various, live performances, all types of music-depends on my mood

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, men in black, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

none lately, criminal minds, nature shows