Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379992627 A Single Woman in Emerald Isle, NC 54 / mortgage broker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Emerald Isle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Emerald Isle, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emerald Isle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my family. My 5 siblings and their families come to the beach over the summer, and I love to play on the beach with them. My family is quick witted and loving though not always at the same time. I especially enjoy my 4 young granddaughters. I see them about once a month due to distance. I also bicycle, garden, decorate and sing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to put together photo books. It is a good way to keep stories and utilize good pictures. The books are nice gifts too. I live in a beautiful area. I like to walk and bike around the island I live on. Waste time on the beach with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to build a life with someone, but right now, I would also simply enjoy good company. Good conversation, sharp sense of humor, someone who values his family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Much enjoyed - The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my faith. It makes all the joyful things in life more real + cope w/ the sad.
  2. I am thankful for my family and good friends. There is never lack of laughter.
  3. I am grateful that I have a job I am good at and which challenges me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor. My job is intense, leaving little room for humor. I would love to change that - humor makes so many things better.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am blessed with a deep faith, a meaningful job and a family that keeps me laughing - and humble. There may or may not be someone who would enjoy sharing these blessings with me. I am intrigued to explore the option - someone else may have a family who is just as much fun, a life just as blessed.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

classics, catholic theology/spirituality, goal oriented self improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama