Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379991929 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 48 / homemaker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate bout life in general. love the outdoors like going to events out to dinner & just enjoying what life has to offer. I'm very assertative bout myself, friendly, joyful & loving person. love to try new things & have fun & believe in spending time with family which I think is very important. something that would get me pumped up is going to an amusement park & riding every roller coaster or going roller skating, climbing the tallest mountain or going out on a boat, sitting out there for hours, enjoying watching the sun reflect off of the blue seas. or sitting around watching the sunset, which I think is so beautiful

I typically spend my leisure time

I love catching up on my reading. what interest me most is mystery. I love decorating rooms & designing them too. looking an empty wall to design where the pictures & decorative designs go, is a passion of mines that I truly love so much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. For my boy's. they're the most precious things to me that I truly cherish so much
  3. My mom. even though she was called home to heaven, I wouldn't be me, if it wasn't for her

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful