Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379988527 A Single Woman in Brownwood, TX 54 / Reseach Counselor Business Office

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: howard payne university
  • Religion: Christian

Brownwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brownwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs. I have 2. I love to read and watch classic movies-John Wayne is my favorite. I love The Dean Martin Variety Shows and Roasts. Johnny Carson is another favorite. I'm hooked on Hell on Wheels and The Walking Dead. I work out 4 days a week with a friend. I'm a very good cook and I love to bake. I love mysteries, history and biographies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching John Wayne movies, reading and baking. I enjoy playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to talk to about my day-enjoy dinner with, travel with and just enjoy life. Maybe watch an old movie together.

The first thing people notice about me

The amount of weight I've lost and my hair-I have lots of it, even when I cut it shorter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Madame Tussaud-A Life in Wax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not as shy as I seem. Once i'm comfortable with someone, I become a lot more out going.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the jack reacher novels, john wayne, diana gabaldon novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pirates of the caribbean, hondo, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the exes, the walking dead, hell on wheels