Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379981424 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 38 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. I have enjoyed the opportunity to work, live, and travel in several U.S. cities. However, I have a desire to travel internationally. I appreciate opportunities to experience and learn about different cultures, their beliefs and ways of living. I also just want to see the world and love an adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I primarily enjoy spending my time outdoors. I like a wide variety of activities, such as hiking, camping, backpacking, biking, jogging and playing ultimate frisbee. I also enjoy playing trump based card games. And occasionally I appreciate a quiet day at home reading a book and cuddling with my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open, honest communication. Someone comfortable expressing their thoughts, feelings, hopes, and desires. Someone good at listening.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. I enjoyed Santiago's adventurous spirit and the journey he takes in pursuit of his dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career. I love being able to help people everyday.
  2. My family. They may be far away, but they are always close to my heart.
  3. My life mentors.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running