Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379971034 A Single Woman in Round Lake, IL 41 / International Support

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Round Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: harper college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Round Lake, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Round Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from harper college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and their well being first of all. I'm also very passionate about being healthy and physically fit. A couple of years ago I decided it was time for a change. I joined a gym and began to talk to trainers and I continued from there. Although I still have a long way to get to where I want to be I would like to meet someone who can join me in my journey. It could be fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I enjoy cooking for my family with my music playing in the background. I enjoy my family's traditional cooking and as of lately I have been exploring new foods. I enjoy spending time with my youngest daughter (my other two kids as well but they are usually out doing their own thing). I enjoy being outdoors but I don't get around to doing much. I am looking forward to this summer as I am making plans to get away for a few weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can can make me laugh and that's not so serious all time. Someone who enjoys family time as much as the alone time. A good listener and someone who can appreciate the little things that put a smile on your face.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always happy and always have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 daughters
  2. My family and friends
  3. Working for a great company

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm am a kind and loving person. It's hard for me to show that side of me right away in fear of being taken advantage of. (Experience)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am outgoing and fun and I'm looking to meet someone who can laugh at themselves and are not easily offended. I really enjoy my jeans and gym shoes but have no problem throwing on heels and a dress for an evening out. I enjoy hanging out with friends, BBQ's, outings with family and friends. Listening to music and hitting the gym as often as I can. I keep it simple but I'm not afraid to try something new. I'm simply looking for someone to share my life with without making things complicated.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the die hard movies, the die hard movies, over 21

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the following, chicago fire, chicago pd