Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379970729 A Single Man in Shelby Township, MI 26 / Full Time College Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Shelby Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: itt tech
  • Religion: Christian

Shelby Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shelby Township, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing sports, hanging with friends and family, work and school as well as other things. I enjoy helping people and fixing things even if i have no clue how at least i get to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well when i do have leisure time i enjoy golfing. In the winter not so much, i also enjoy traveling. It is fun to just pack up and go even if you don't have a destination in mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

qualities that I am looking for would be someone that is funny, caring, have a good personality, sincere, and above all nice.

The first thing people notice about me

people usually notice my eyes first. after that they realize that I'm funny and I can always cheer people up when they are having a bad day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I, Alex cross

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I put others before myself.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy the randomness life has to offer. just doing things spur of the moment and having a blast.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

zookeeper, happy feet, gettysburg

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy