Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379965326 A Single Woman in Plant City, FL 44 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plant City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plant City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plant City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. What a wonderful world we live in. We are surrounded daily with the opportunity to meet new people, have a new experience, witness a miracle, hear laughter, see beauty, and even make a difference. Not every day is good but there is something good in every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I go to catch a soccer game whenever I can, spend quality time with my daughters, plan activities with my nieces and nephews, go to the beach, make time to catch up with friends, and shop ( after all I am a girl)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, loving, supportive man who will be the one I can't wait to share good news with, whose arms around me will let me know everything is going to be alright, whose hand will hold mine as we pray for those we love, a partner in crime, a great conversation in the evening, a quiet drive in the country where no words are spoken but volumes are said, someone to joke with and share a private joke, and someone to plan a future with.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my warmth. I like to smile to those I pass.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the Outlander series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For God's love
  2. My daughters
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

any jane austin, the lord of the rings, medieval period and revolutionary period currently

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, star trek, the patriot

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama