Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379965129 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 69 / Hairdresser

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vidal sassoon in new york

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, and learning new things, painting and using anything to create a piece of art. I love gardening, going to thrift stores,I love singing, dancing, conversation, and animals.i am passionate about anything I do

I typically spend my leisure time

Any form of art. Shopping, cooking new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Website on animals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. the people in my life that love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is my ability to connect with those in need, and my way with children and animals

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do not want, nor will I engage in games in a relationship.i am true blue and a one man woman

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama