Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379959421 A Single Woman in Cortland, OH 36 / Mommy/ Student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cortland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kent state trumbull branch

Cortland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cortland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are my reason for being and why I smile each day :-) all the time I spent with them, I treasure. I love doing things outdoors. Dosen't really matter what. I really enjoy hiking the most. And camping. And if I can do that with some music playin in my ears then I'm golden!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?? What is that? Lol. I have two kids!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh. I think that's important. Honesty. Knows how to communicate n work thru things n Dosen't do drama. I don't have time for the games. I got over them in jr high

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. My dirty little mind. I'm easy to joke around with n easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ten things that every child w Autism wishes you knew... Great read. My 7yr old son is affected w Autism (mild). Everyone should read that book whether autism affects you directly or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My stroke of luck a lot of times
  3. Great friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm the most down to earth, easy going, honest (sometimes too honest) lol kind hearted, funny girl u will ever meet :-)

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other