Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379958620 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 59 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything with nature, love traveling to exotic places, beautiful mountain, including hiking and eating natural healthy food, almost anything with fresh fruits, vegetable and hot and/or exotic spice. Will go the extra mile for that special fruit stand or special restaurant, love Sunday's morning breakfast, early morning or late afternoon walk on the near by beach energize my day, night and my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach, in the park, or else where. Would love to relax and get a massage, with soft exotic music playing in the background.Meet my close friend for lunch/branch, and go to Barn's and Noble and look at some good books.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't like to talk too much about looks here but if I have to choose one thing, it will be my smile, most definitely I would say my smile. All my life I heard comment about my pretty smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Independency
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit