Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379957923 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 32 / Special Education teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fiu
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fiu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling. I believe at the end of the day it's best to have memories than possessions. I love my profession and love working with my students with special needs. My family and friends are most important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fun in the sun. Traveling. Spending time with loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For my friends
  3. And for how my life has turned out

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational