Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379957824 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 28 / medical billing services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my life, family, friends, but ultimately God. I love volunteering and helping others. I enjoy watching sports especially basketball, baseball and mma. I can be a girly girl when need be, but I can get down and dirty with the rest of them. I enjoy quadding and mototcross. I'm most passionate about drive, being respectful to others and being around those who enjoy my company as I do theirs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going to the beach and being outdoors. Spending time at outdoor sporting events. I'm adventurous and love to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for being able to provide for myself.
  3. Ultimately I'm thankful for everyday God allows me to live.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing