Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379949928 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 27 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ut knoxville
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ut knoxville. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, Family, Friends, and Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, spending time with my family, babysitting my nephews and neices

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, Dependability, Enjoyment

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm - don't really know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. life & health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm here for a serious relationship - not just a good time. I look forward to meeting men who are also serious...and can TALK in addition to txting!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tell you later, tell you later, tell you later

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball