Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379946325 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 35 / Police Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning new things. Whether it is from another person, a book, a tv show or movie, or just paying attention to my surroundings. I'm always trying to better and improve myself through new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being in the outdoors. Going camping, to a lake, a long walking in the woods, or just a day outside is perfect for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, trustworthy, fun loving girl that's enjoys everything from dinner and a movie to a quiet night of TV on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....actually it's more of a smirk, but it's a good smirk and my eyes...I have light blue eyes. My sense of humor makes me stand out at times. I can find humor in anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family...my kids mean the world for me and I'd do anything for them.
  2. Friends...they're what keeps me going and help me thrive even on my worst days.
  3. Healthy life...without health, we are nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, the evil dead, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

southland, the walking dead, dual survival