Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379946127 A Single Man in Winter Park, FL 54 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a bit creative and enjoy creating / making things from cooking, to making wine, to inventing new products or services. I find that very fulfilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, family, cooking, sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun, fit, and intelligent. Someone focused on working towards their goals and can let go and enjoy an evening or weekend. Someone interested in exploring the world and what it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

Once you notice me I think I will make you smile - maybe even laugh - a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to a lot of books when I travel - thank you audible - and enjoy reading the Sunday NY Times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. taking advantage of opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm thoughtful, sensitive, and kind - I wish this came across up front - but people see it once they get to know me. I'm also funny but that takes even longer to see...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a lot better in person than online:-)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

split second, a short history of nearly everything, atlas shrugged

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show