Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379943329 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 52 / food and beverage

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, fun, the beach, my dog. I am very passionate about my relationships when im in one. I love walking on the beach, laying and playing in the sun. I love to fish, and being on the water. I love the night life, live music. I love trying new things. im very social,and love to travel. Not fond of the cold! I have a big heart and alot of faith...probably misplaced! Biggest pet pev a liar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time on beach. Playing with my grandson although hes only 6weeks old. Trying to enjoy my last few months being in my forties. (Hoping fifties will be my greatest )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters, and now my beautiful grandson.
  2. In my lifetime i must say ive been blessed.
  3. I can still hang with the younger crowd physically.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Spontaneous