Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379943230 A Single Man in Lakewood, CA 36 / Healthcare Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st francis assisi convent high school

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Lakewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from st francis assisi convent high school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life as it has so much to give and teach. I am grateful to get up every morning and live at its fullest. I am a simple man with dreams like every other person but I do not believe in compromising in what I wish to have and I never give up on my dreams ever. I am crazy about my dog and people have often told me they wish they were my dog LOL. I love hiking, off-roading (learning), jogging on the beach and getting all muddy/dirty playing with my dog. I see a glass half-full in every situation that I face and I get happy. I let life take its turn and I keep up the faith, never loose hope knowing everything will work out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sit at the beach just watch the waves.Spend quality time with my dog.Hike.Just lay around watch a movie or listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Every cup has a lid and I am just looking for mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Nature
  3. Balance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy playing with my dog, offloading , horse riding and at times I love doing nothing. Most importantly, we all are unique in our own ways so I never stop being me. I act on impulse do what feels like in that moment. Planning is great but being spontaneous is awesome ? Just a thought.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama