Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379449523 A Single Woman in Caldwell, NJ 36 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caldwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Relationships...I find the most happiest in the relationship I have with my family and friends...when you're my friend, you're my friend for life. The people closet to me I've know since kindergarten, elementary school, high school.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends and family, trying new restaurants, movies, nights in with a bottle of wine and laughter. I'm pretty easy going and am usually down for anything. On a beautiful spring day there's nothing better then a Yankee game and a cold beer, or a day in Central Park, a hike through Bear Mountain. I love to travel, whether it's spontaneous road trip to DC or hoping on a plane to Paris. Some of my favorite days are as simple as spending the day on the swings in the park with my 3 1/2 year old niece.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to be my Best Friend..

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told many times I just look friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl. If you haven't read it, read it (Before the Movie comes out)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Experiences to Date
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing