Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1379260021 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 32 / Childcare Owner and Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: calvary chapel bible college
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I first and foremost love the Lord and then my family, especially my son. I love to stay busy/ active as much as possible. I am sometimes to a fault a workaholic. I love to get out and enjoy the outdoors as much as possible. I love to watch movies to relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I love to play with my son and get to enjoy the outdoors as much as possible. I love to relax and watch movies on a rainy day. I love taking a ride on my motorcycle when I get a chance to ride with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord as much as I do and wants to come alongside me in my journey getting closer to him.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first, but extremely outgoing when I'm comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any real books besides the Bible in a very long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family and my son
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a gentle and kind spirit

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

once upon a time, grey's anatomy, duck dynasty, the flash, arrow