Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1378365721 A Single Woman in Oakland, MD 33 / cosmetologist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: garrett college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and all their quirks. My friends are important to me in so many ways. I LOVE my jobs all 3 of them. My nephews are my world an dc I enjoy spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is one of my most enjoyable hobbies. I like being outside whenever I can, whether it be working or playing. Volunteering is also important when I have time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and good work ethic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my professional career.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

don't have a favorite, george strait, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, fast five, law and order