Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1378258027 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 37 / Health Care Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is tough, I have a lot of things that I really enjoy in life, I am most often found outdoors doing something adventurous though

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a cheerful and happy blonde native to the Midwest. I grew up in the middle, literally, in the ?heart of America?? My love for the outdoors- hiking, biking, skiing, camping, and well pretty much anything you can do outside lead me west! The corn fields are great and all but?

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my person. Someone who wants to have fun adventures with me, give me a hug when I need it and someone that I can be there for as much as I need them to be there for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Cartwheel, I read gone girl and house of leaves not that long ago. I do enjoy reading so I'm always in the middle of one or two books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Nature

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy