Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1378077626 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 37 / Logistics Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly, san luis obispo

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly, san luis obispo. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to Crossfit, cook for friends, and family, and just have them over in general, and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in Our Stars was heartbreaking, haunting, and hits so close to home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Great friends.
  3. Downtime.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational