Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377947231 A Single Man in Portland, OR 49 / IT Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univerisity of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univerisity of washington. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness, Friends, Animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, gardening, cooking, riding my bike,

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile & Tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

John C Maxwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends... They have been there for the worst of the times.
  2. My Higher Power
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who is on the inside not the outside

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dune, daily, john c. maxwell books