Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377706029 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 41 / Operations Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family. Passionate about the idea of a mate in my future. I'm also passionate about my job and the things I've accomplished. I'm excited about my future and all that it holds. Looking forward to living a great life with my soul mate

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting together with friendsWhen time permits, shopping is always greatPampering myself on the weekends is something I enjoy. You can also find me curled up watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine caring person with the same or similar ideals as myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational