Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377447626 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 38 / nonprofit Executive Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and my job. I love being a mom and hanging out with my son. I also love my job working for a nonprofit. I believe strongly that ALL people deserve second chances (and sometimes third and fourth) to find happiness and take care of themselves. I also enjoy going to the beach, reading, traveling, and being involved at church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my job so I really do enjoy working and work releated stuff. I also enjoy going to the beach, reading, traveling, and just hanging out. I love SEC and Jags football and I just bought season tickets for the Jags. I like taking weekend trips, especially to Orlando, Jekyll Island, and Savannah. Day trips to St Augustine are also fun. I like to kayak and wouldn't mind learning to fish and play golf. I like camping, but hate planning and packing for big camping trips. Jacksonviile has some hidden areas, like San Marco, Riverside, and the Beaches and I enjoy walking around them checking out the local shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone willing to make decisions and challenge me, someone who won't always agree with me or do what I want but someone who will (sometimes) watch a chick flick or go to a museum just because I want to, someone who enjoys conversation and sees disagreements as potential foreplay. I want someone who laughs at himself and the world around him but without being mean, someone who likes kids and knows how to be silly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always as confident as I act

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, big bang theory, blue bloods, criminal minds, hawaii 5-0, the amazing race, survivor