Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377379426 A Single Man in Silvis, IL 21 / Dietary Aide

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Silvis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Silvis, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Silvis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the pursuit of my life and the individual goals in my life that I set for myself to accomplish later on in the life that I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing football with a group of people for hours, I enjoy driving around with friends an playing my music, makes me feel free, I also enjoy just chilling with my family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

None, nothing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family
  2. My health
  3. A place in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a respectful guy.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama