Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377372220 A Single Man in Burlingame, CA 40 / Make a company work better

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Burlingame
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: louisiana state university at baton rouge

Burlingame, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlingame, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from louisiana state university at baton rouge. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping things simple, living in the moment, adventures & travel, sports & outdoors, photography, learning new things, meeting new people, working on personal growth, friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy greatly being in the nature hiking, or skiingI like trying new adventures and taking pictures such as scuba or traveling to a foreign country or trying & learing something new

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with intellectual curiosity, adventitious, outgoing, passionate, social

The first thing people notice about me

open and curious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good health
  3. How lucky I am to leave in such a great place

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a very supportive guy and great friend to have....maybe a little quiet sometimes, but always open for fun activities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Having spent some time here in the US, I would love to settle here in the Bay Area and start a family. And then travel the world to expand my photo album...with you on my side?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction