Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377367528 A Single Woman in Florence, SC 47 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family including my pets. Happiness is more important than success. I love doing little things to make others happy. I love the outdoors but have no one to share them with. Grew up as daddy's little helper, so I like a man with mechanical ability and ingenuity. Not afraid to get dirty, but clean up pretty well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love spending time with family and friends and love the outdoors especially if it involves water,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and faithful. Someone who can both give and receive. Someone I can have fun with traveling the country or cuddling up on the couch. Someone to share new experiences with and seek new adventures. Someone with a love of life and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile, actually it is more like a grin. People say I always look like I am up to something. They are usually right, I love a good joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't sit still enough to sit and read a book, but I do like Robin Cook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the great closeness of my family
  2. I am thankful for realizing that happiness is more important than money
  3. I am thankful that I can say I have made a difference in at least one persons life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, depends on the subject