Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377359422 A Single Woman in Farmingdale, NY 22 / College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Farmingdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: suny farmingdale
  • Religion: Christian

Farmingdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Farmingdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out and help people. I'm currently a medical student.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, relaxing, hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

a friend, partner in crime, date, eventual boyfriend hopefully maybe :)

The first thing people notice about me

My height! I'm 5'9 almost 10!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I snowboard, i love playing my cello, i crochet, i love to go to the beach, i love sitting at home and watching a movie and play fight all around the house. I'm an all around happy person!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming