Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377357427 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 32 / College Student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am focusing on school in the spring and fall semesters. Completing school is important to me because education is important to have when entering the job market. I also keep in touch with my family as much as possible, only get one family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching TV sitcoms or going to the movies occasionally. I also enjoy computer gaming. Most my time during school, my focus is on studying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents for adopting me.
  2. I am thankful for my experiences and benefits of being an Army veteran.
  3. I am thankful for all my opportunities that I have to better myself.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet, Respectful