Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377342319 A Single Woman in Redmond, WA 41 / Product Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uw, um

Redmond, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uw, um. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fulfilling relationships, health and fitness, personal growth, advocating for equality

I typically spend my leisure time

After I moved back to Seattle in the summer 2016, I've been seeking out fun places to explore. The urban parks, the nearby hiking trails, the museums, Seattle symphony, Repertory Theatre, food adventures. I am finally adjusting to the raining days in Seattle. That means curling up with a good book with a nice cup of tea, watching Netflix, and checking out the latest in the cinema with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

You are genuine, kind-hearted, happy, content, optimistic. You value family and friends. You are seeking someone to try new things and see the world with.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it's the fact that I am tall...Asian.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Journey to the Heart: Daily Meditations on the Path to Freeing Your Soul". It offers so many fresh perspectives which I find inspiring and thought provoking. I also enjoying reading books about personal finance, business and technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving family
  2. my good health
  3. the opportunities I was given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a triple threat, just kidding!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I want to meet someone positive and upbeat, who brings out the best in me, and vice versa. I value intelligence, stimulating conversations, warm smiles, thoughtfulness.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football